State by State: Driver’s Licenses for DACA Applicants

6 Sep

The following chart, released by the American Immigration Lawyers’ Association (AILA), looks at whether each state’s document requirements for a driver’s license can be satisfied with a grant of deferred action under the DACA program.

7 Responses to “State by State: Driver’s Licenses for DACA Applicants”

  1. http://orthlib.ru/JMP/74_08/22.html December 26, 2013 at 5:55 pm #

    Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Looking through
    this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching
    about this. I will send this information to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

    http://letorrents.org

  2. Ludivina Smitley January 6, 2014 at 12:31 am #

    Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to know so much approximately this, such as you wrote the
    guide in it or something. I believe that you just could do with a few percent to force the message
    home a bit, but instead of that, that is wonderful blog.

    An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. new mobile games April 14, 2014 at 11:06 am #

    My partner and I stumbled over here different web
    address and thought I may as well check things
    out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

  4. download chef April 23, 2014 at 5:35 am #

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  5. mobile games April 24, 2014 at 1:59 am #

    I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you in the
    future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to
    get my own, personal website now 😉

  6. game of thrones season 3 episode 9 May 17, 2014 at 10:56 am #

    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her mind that
    how a user can understand it. Thus that’s why this paragraph
    is perfect. Thanks!

  7. clash of clans hack June 16, 2014 at 12:59 pm #

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that make the most important changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

Leave a comment